Watch CoNZealand’s Dublin 2019 Closing Ceremony Video

Check out CoNZealand’s promotional video from the Dublin 2019 closing ceremony, featuring our Author Guests of Honour, Mercedes Lackey and Larry Dixon, our NZ Artist Guest of Honour, Greg Broadmore, and special guests, Tania Taylor, Sir Richard Taylor, and the Prime Minister of New Zealand, the Right Honourable Jacinda Ardern.

Thanks also to our Chairs, Kelly Buehler and Norman Cates, and special thanks to the Kapiti College Kapa Haka Group.