This list is representative, and Division Heads have the right to format their divisions as they see fit. This is a living document and will be updated from time to time. If you require a change, let us know via our Contact Form. If you have skills you think may be useful, then let us know in the notes on the Volunteer Form.

Executive Division

Chair: Experience
Norman Cates
Vice Chair: Experience
Maree Pavletich
Chair: Business
Kelly Buehler
Vice Chair: Business
David Gallaher
Advisors Andrew A. Adams
James Bacon
Government Liaison Philip Lyth
Hugo Loser’s Party David Gallaher
Thank You Party 2021 Maree Pavletich

Events Division (Experience)

Events Division Head
Jill Eastlake
Events Deputy Division Head Mel Duncan
Events Facilitator Sharon Bass

Exhibits Division (Experience)

Exhibits Division Head
Exhibits Deputy Division Head
Art Show Director
Art Show Staff
Dealer’s Hall Co-Area Head Barbara Clendon
Dealer’s Hall Co-Area Head Peter Clendon
Dealer’s Hall Deputy
Display Director
WSFS Exhibits
NZ Fan History
GoH Exhibits
Costume Exhibits
Sponsorship & Commercial Exhibits
Display Wranglers
Fanzine Lounge Area Head
Fanzine Lounge Staff

Facilitation Division (Business)

Facilitation Division Head
Lynelle Howell
Facilitation Deputy Division Head Leane Verhulst
Advisor Esther MacCallum-Stewart
Executive Facilitator Lynelle Howell
Events Facilitator Sharon Bass
WSFS Facilitator Auri Poso
Death of Emails Leane Verhulst
Procurement Jo Toon
Staff Matthew Parry
Timeline Bobbi Armbruster
Volunteers Area Head Jenine Arbarbanel
Volunteers Deputy Chloe Sutherland
At-Con Volunteers
At-Con Volunteers Staff

Facilities Division (Business)

Facilities Division Head
Ben Yalow
Facilities Deputy Division Head Esther MacCallum-Stewart
TSB Arena / Shed 6 Liaison
Michael Fowler Centre Liaison
InterContinental Liaison
Catering Liaison
Housing Liaison
Party Maven
Facilities Staff Eugenie Pierret
Mark Herrup
John Platt IV
Randall Shepherd
TR Renner
Stephen Boucher

Finance Division (Business)

Finance Division Head
Andrew A Adams
Finance Deputy Division Head
Cash Office Area Head
Foreign Agents
USA Agent Randy Smith
European Agent
Sponsorship Co-ordinator Daniel Spector
Treasury Area Head Ian Jack

Information Technology Division (Experience)

IT Division Head
Grant Preston
IT Deputy Division Head Malcolm Fletcher
Lead Developer Matthew Gray
Advisor to Developers Eemeli Aro
Core Developers AJ Esler
Steven C Hartley
Other Developers
Docker and CI configuration James Polley
UI and uX Jen Zajac
Initial Templates Rosanna Fong
Server Support
IT Staff William Torkington

Member Services Division (Business)

Member Services Division Head
Member Services Deputy Division Head
Mobie Rentals
Accessibility Staff
Pre Con Information
Information Desk
Quiet Space

Operations Division (Business)

Operations Division Head
Rick Kovalcik
Operations Deputy Division Head
Convention Operations Manager
Con Ops Duty Managers
Con Ops Staff
Logistics Director
MIMO Coordinator
Shipping & Storage
US Shipping
Aus Shipping
Other Shipping
NZ Storage & Transport
Signage Area Head
On-site Sign Printing

Programme Division (Experience)

Programming Division Head
Jannie Shea
Programme Deputy Division Head Jim Mann
Assistant to DH and Deputy DH Laurie Mann
Administrative Assistant Raewyn Nevin
Guest of Honour Liaisons
Pre-Con Writer Guest of Honour Liaison Richard & Lyn Morgan
At-Con Writer Guest of Honour Liaison Laura Domitz
Artist Guest of Honour Liaison
Fan Guest of Honour Liaison
Toastmaster Liaison Janice Gelb
Programme Operations Area Head Janice Gelb
Programme Ops Staff
Programme Stream Leaders
Academic Stream Doug Van Belle
Art Stream
Australian Stream
Comics Stream
Costume & Cosplay Stream
Factotum Terry Fong
FanAc (Fan Activity) Stream
Filk / Music Stream
Film Stream
Literary Stream
New Zealand Stream
Pasifica Stream
Science Stream
Television / Media Stream
Young Adult Stream
Programme Brain Trust Christopher Hwang
Lorna Toolis
Sandra Levy
Laurie Mann
Programme Staff Mike Nelson
Children’s Activities
Fan Fund Coordinator
Gaming Area Head
Board Games Louise McCully
Kaffeeklatches / Literary Beers Area Head
Panelist Green Room Area Head
Green Room Staff
Readings Area Head
Signings Area Head

Promotions Division (Experience)

Promotions Division Head
Nikky Winchester
Promotions Deputy Division Head Kate Richards
Advertising Coordinator Pam Burr
Agents / Ambassadors Liaison
Design Area Head Keane Chan
Design Team Bryn Jones
Walter Lim
International Outreach
International Outreach Admin
NZ Outreach
Library Liaison Jenny Hammond
Publishing Liaison Jan Butterworth
Tourism Liaison Rachel Hadfield
Press Office Area Head Alla Zaykova
Social Media Area Head Susannah Donovan
Social Media Staff Lauren McEwan-Nugent
Jana Mittelstaedt
Video Production Area Head Corey le Vaillant
Video Team Frances le Vaillant
Website Area Head Alison Jack
Web Content
Web Design Walter Lim
Website Staff Simon Chamberlain
Lauren McEwan-Nugent
Shaun O’Connell
William Torkington

Publications Division (Experience)

Publications Division Head
Darusha Wehm
Publications Deputy Division Head
Local Resource Guide Editor
Newsletter Editor
Newsletter Staff
Roving Photographer
Pocket Programme Editor
Pocket Programme Staff
Progress Reports Editor
Restaurant Guide Editor
Souvenir Book Editor
Souvenir Book Staff
Staff Writer Grant Stone
Keane Chan
John Toon

Registration Division (Business)

Registration Division Head
Lorain Clark
Registration Deputy Division Head
Registration Staff

Tech Division (Experience)

Tech Division Head
John Maizels
Tech Deputy Division Head Z! (Zee Bang)
Tech Advisor Rick Kovalcik
Lighting Techs
Sound Techs
Stage Techs
Video Techs

Welcome Division (Business)

Welcome Division Head
Jane Burke
Welcome Deputy Division Head
Fan Tables Coordinator
Freebies & Flyers Coordinator

WSFS Division (Business)

WSFS Division Head
Colette Fozard
WSFS Deputy Division Head
Business Meeting
Time Keeper
Hugo Administrator Tammy Coxen
Deputy Hugo Administrator Nicholas Whyte
Mark Protection Committee Daniel Spector
Site Selection Administrator Alan Stewart