This list is representative, and Division Heads have the right to format their divisions as they see fit. This is a living document and will be updated from time to time. If you require a change, let us know via our Contact Form. If you have skills you think may be useful, then let us know in the notes on the Volunteer Form.

Executive Division

Chair: Experience
Norman Cates
Vice Chair: Experience
Maree Pavletich

PA to the Chair

Lynelle Howell
Chair: Business
Kelly Buehler
Vice Chair: Business
David Gallaher

PA to the Chair

Timeline Bobbi Armbruster
Government Liaison Philip Lyth
Hugo Loser’s Party TBD

Liaison to George RR Martin

David Gallaher
Procurement TBD
Legal TBD
Licensing TBD
Sponsorship Daniel Spector

Facilitation Division (Business)

Facilitation Division Head
Lynelle Howell
Facilitation Deputy Division Head Leane Verhulst

IT Division (Experience)

IT Division Head
Grant Preston
Sysadmin Lorain Clark
Webmaster Alison Jack
Web Design
Server Support
Web Content
Lead Programmer Matthew Gray
Advisor to Programmers Eemeli Aro

Technical Division (Experience)

Technical Division Head
John Maizels
Technical Division Deputy Head Z!
Stage techs
Lighting techs
Sound Techs
Video Techs

Promotions Division (Experience)

Promotions Division Head
Nikky Winchester
Advertising Area Head
Advertising sales, NZ
Advertising sales, US
Video Production Area Head Ross Younger
Ambassador Area Head
Design Area Head Keane Chan
Website Area Head Alison Jack
Press Office Area Head
Fan Fund Coordinator
Social Media Area Head Alison Jack
Sponsorship Area Head

Publications Division (Experience)

Publications Division Head
Darusha Wehm
Souvenir Book Editor
Souvenir Book Staff
Pocket Program Editor
Pocket Program Staff
Progress Report Editor
Local Resource Guide Editor
Restaurant Guide Editor
At-con Newsletter Editor
At-con Newsletter Staff
Roving Photographer

Events Division (Experience)

Events Division Head
Jill Eastlake
Hugo Ceremonies Area Head
Stage Manager
Master of Ceremonies
Stage Escorts
Backstage Greeter
Voice of Ghod
In Memorium
House Manager
Official Photographer
Pre-Hugo Reception
Masquerade Area Head
Stage Manager
Master of Ceremonies
Half-time Entertainment
Voice of Ghod
Judges (presentation)
Judges (workmanship)
Judges Clerk
House Manager
Official Photographer
Fan Photo Manager
Green Room Manager
Repair Table
Masquerade Desk Manager
Opening/ Closing Ceremonies
Stage Manger
House Manger
Filk Concert Area Head
Stage Manager
House Manger
Dance Area Head
Technical Director
House Manager
Auction Area Head
Media/ Film Festival Area Head

Exhibits Division (Experience)

Exhibits Division Head
Art Show Area Head
Set-Up Logistics
Art Show Staff
Dealer’s Hall Area Head
Dealer’s Administration
Display Area Head
Commercial Exhibits
WSFS Exhibits
Fan History
Hugo Awards
GoH Exhibits
Special Event or Exhibits
Costume Exhibits
Fanzine Lounge Area Head
Fanzine Lounge Staff

Operations Division (Business)

Operations Division Head
Logistics Area Head
Shipping & Storage
US Shipping
Aus Shipping
Other Shipping
NZ Storage & Transport
Con Ops Area Head
Con Ops Duty Managers
Con Ops Staff
Sign Shop Area Head
Sign Shop Staff

Member Services Division (Business)

Member Services Co-Division Head
William Torkington
Member Services Co-Division Head
Registration Area Head Lorain Clark
Registration Staff
Welcome Area Head
Quiet Space Manager
LGBTQIA Space Manager
Pre-con Information
Information Desk
Hospitality Area Head
Catering Liaison
Con-suite Liaison
Tourism Liaison
Accessibility Area Head
Mobie Rentals
Accessibility Staff
Freebies & Flyers Area Head
Sales to Members Area Head
Volunteers Area Head Jenine Abarbanel
Pre-con Volunteers
At-con Volunteers

Programming Division (Experience)

Programming Division Head
Jannie Shea
Programming Deputy Division Head Jim Mann
Programme Operations Area Head
Programme Ops Staff
Programme Database Area Head
Programme Stream Leaders
Children’s Activities
Costume & Cosplay
Filk/ Music
New Zealand
Television/ Media
FanAc (Fan Activity)
Young Adult
Green Room Area Head
Green Room Staff
Guest Liaison Area Head
Liaison to Mercedes Lackey & Larry Dixon
Liaison to Greg Broadmore
Liaison to Rose Mitchell
Liaison to George RR Martin
Readings Area Head
Signings Area Head
Parties Area Head
Party Maven
Fan Tables Area Head
Kaffeeklatches/ Literary Beers Area Head
LARPS Area Head

Facilities Division (Business)

Facilities Division Head
Ben Yalow
Facilities Division Deputy Head Esther MacCallum-Stewart
Staff Eugenie Pierret
Staff Bobbi Armbruster
Staff John Platt
Staff Stephen Boucher
Staff Mark Herrup
Staff TR Renner
Staff Randall Shepherd

WSFS Division (Business)

WSFS Division Head
Colette Fozard
Business Meeting Area Head Colette Fozard
Time Keeper
Hugo Administration Area Head Tammy Coxen
Mark Protection Committee Daniel Spector
Site Selection Area Head

Finance Division (Business)

Finance Division Head
Andrew A Adams
Treasury Area Head Ian Jack
Foreign Agents
US Agent Randy Smith
UK Agent
Cash Office Area Head